7 responses to “How to Write the Essay Questions on the Exams

  1. Cassidy Martin

    Thanks, Your the best!

  2. Peggy Reynolds

    I am glad that I read the posts each day. Thank you so much for posting. Everything has been very helpful and I think will help me be successful in this class.

  3. Susie McReynolds

    Yay! Thanks so much for this helpful hint!! This blog has been very helpful with all the useful tips you put on here everyday!

  4. Kayla Harrell

    Thank you so much for all the helpful tips. I am glad I am reading through most of these blogs/discussions. This will help me out throughout the course and help me to be successful.
    Thanks,
    Kayla Harrell

  5. Serrandon Alexander

    Like the others I too am Thankful that you post all of these Great and Very hepful tips.

  6. Kendra

    Thank you for posting these tips. I think the most important one for online assignments in general is to proofread your answer. When I’m typing it is very easy hit an extra key without realizing it. It only takes a couple of minutes to read over your response for errors, which not only helps your grade, but saves your professor time for not having to decipher our words. This is also a great reminder to slow down enough to carefully read the question. Time management was an issue for me on the first test. I did the essays first because they are such a large portion of the grade, but it left me with little time to do the multiple choice.

Leave a comment