4 responses to “Five Steps to Success (Exams)

  1. Myra White

    great advice! might need to print and keep handy for the long semester 🙂

  2. Serrandon Alexander

    I am so glad this advise is being given……I have test anxiety. It is so hard for me to concentrate, to even take a test. I become very scattered brain, hopefully this helps. Thank You So Much!!!!!

  3. Dana Settle

    Thanks for all the info! I was so unprepared for the last test and didn’t do so well on it. Hopefully this time I have an easier and less stressful time.

  4. Kendra

    I think the tip about reading the book in small sections is very helpful, especially in this class since we use our books as our main resource. Trying to read chapters at a time really doesn’t work for me because I just end up distracted. I also think that it is very important to take notes as you read because I can read an entire chapter without taking notes and not learn anything. I think that the power points are very helpful because I remember things better by hearing someone say it. I’ve learned to print the practice exams to study and then go back and take them before the exam.

Leave a Reply

